Event logo image

Horses for Corpses

All available dates for Horses for Corpses are listed below. 

Tickets will go on sale at 12 noon on Monday 6th March.

Tickets for games from 31st May onwards will be released at 12 noon on Thursday 23rd March. 

Click 'find tickets' to go through to the event listing on Billetto. There you can choose a starting timeslot for your adventure (between 18:00 and 19:40 for evening events, and 12:00 and 13:40 for afternoon events). There are up to 10 tickets available in each slot.

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Fri, 09 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 12:00 PM Sold Out
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Few Remaining
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 at 12:00 PM Few Remaining
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Few Remaining
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 at 12:00 PM Few Remaining
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Few Remaining
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 at 12:00 PM Few Remaining
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 at 6:00 PM Find Tickets
Rendered at 10/05/2021 22:52:11